Connect with us

Download Album Zip

ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power (Zip File)



Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album Zip Download scaled 1 Zablast.Com  300x300 - ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power (Zip File)

Zulu Man With Some Power Album Download | Download – Zulu Man With Some Power Zip Album

South African rapper, comes out with his much anticipated studio project which is tagged “Zulu Man With Some Power” Album.

This new album is housed 20 tracks and guest appearance from top South African Artistes.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – King Shit

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: – Steve Biko

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – That’s Hard

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: – Overpriced Steak

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Feeling

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: – La Vida Loca

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Tellaman – Zone

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: – How Many Times

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: – Eazy

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft T.I. – All In

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: – Lose Some Win Some

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Sad Boys

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Ari Lennox – Black And White

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Rowlene – Deep Pockets

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Lil Gotit & Lil Keed – Bookoo Bucks

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Palm Trees

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: – Zulu Man

18. DOWNLOAD MP3: – Ababulali

19. DOWNLOAD MP3: ft T.I. – There They Go

20. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – They Don’t

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *