Connect with us

Download Album Zip

ALBUM: Jaywon – AJE (The Mixtape)



09 Aje Remix mp3 image Zablast.Com  3 300x300 - ALBUM: Jaywon – AJE (The Mixtape)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: – AJE (The Mixtape) Mp3 & Zip Download.

The talented Nigerian musical artist, comes through with another brand Mixtape titled “AJE”.

The “AJE Mixtape” by houses 9 sold LP tracks and features Lyta, Berry Jhay, Zlatan, Phyno, Umu Obiligbo and many more.

Stream, Download and Enjoy Below!!!

AJE Mixtape by Tracklist:-

1. Jaywon Ft. Keke Ogungbe – AJE

2. Jaywon Ft. Barry Jhay & Lyta – AJE Remix

3. Jaywon Ft. Phyno , Zlatan , Magnito – Aje Wazobia (Remix)

4. Jaywon – Ability

5. Jaywon Ft. Alijiita – Away

6. Jaywon Ft. Dmc Ladida – Irin Ajo Ife

7. Jaywon Ft. Qdot, Danny S, Savefame – Family

8. Jaywon Ft. Idyl & Savefame – One Call

9. Jaywon Ft. Umu Obiligbo – Inside Life

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *