Connect with us

Download Album Zip

AlBUM: Cuebur – The Bridge – EP (Zip File)



Cuebur Zablast.Com  300x300 - AlBUM: Cuebur – The Bridge – EP (Zip File)


– The Bridge – EP Mp3 Download.
– The Bridge – EP Zip Download.

The talented South African musical artist, has releases another brand new Extended Playlists titled “The Bridge”.

The “The Bridge EP” by houses 7 LP tracks and featured DJ Maphorisa, Sha Sha, Lizwi, Brenden Praise and many others.

Stream, Download and Enjoy Below!!!

The Bridge EP by Tracklist:-

1. Cuebur – Umhlatshelo Ft. Lizwi || Mp3 Download

2. Cuebur – Isoka Lam Ft. Zikhona || Mp3 Download

3. Cuebur – Tamba Ft. DJ Maphorisa & Sha Sha || Mp3 Download

4. Cuebur – Show Me Ft. Brenden Praise || Mp3 Download

5. Cuebur – Grab The Wall Ft. Yasirah Bhelz || Mp3 Download

6. Cuebur – Impi Ft. Cargo || Mp3 Download

7. Cuebur – Mtoni’s Revenge || Mp3 Download

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *